2017 Committee Election Results

Congratulations to those elected onto our committee for 2017/18. Turnout was pleasantly high and the contested positions were both very close.

The following take up their positions on Saturday of 8th week:

President: Zak Zulkurnain
Treasurer: Jack Rogers
Secretary: Jennifer Curtis
Events: Laura Jackson
Social: Charlotte Rule
Careers: Lizzie Fry
Marketing and IT: James Howard